Search by
postal code:
Search our site:
Donate
BC SPCA Logo

Animal Cruelty Hotline:

1-855-622-7722

For all other calls and inquiries
see our contact details.

Find a BC SPCA location in your area:

Meet SPCA Certified farmers

SPCA Certified farmers work hard to make sure their animals come first. Meet current SPCA Certified farmers below (listed alphabetically by farm name).

View a map of farm and retail locations.

Edgar Smith
Beaver Meadow Farms, Comox, B.C.
Beef Cattle
Contact: edgar.ravensnook@gmail.com

 

Julaine and Johannes Treur
Creekside Dairy, Agassiz, B.C.
Dairy Cattle
Contact: (604) 796-8485
jjtreur@gmail.com

 

Steve Easterbrook
Easterbrook Farms (formerly Rabbit River Farms), Richmond, B.C.
Egg-Laying Hens
Contact: (778) 668-8848; petrioche@gmail.com

 

Peter and Levke Eggers
Egger’s Farm, La Glace, AB
Beef Cattle
Note: Products marketed through Sunworks Farm
Contact: (780) 568-3805; levke@gpnet.ca

 

Katie Leek
Emma Lea Farms, Delta, B.C.
Beef Cattle
Contact: (604) 946-8216
katie.emmaleafarms@hotmail.com

 

Jerry Kitt
First Nature Farms, Goodfare, AB
Pigs, Broiler Chickens
Contact: (780) 356-2239
jerrykitt@gmail.com

 

Karen Bittner
Flatlander’s Farm, Mill Bay, BC
Egg-Laying Hens
Contact: (250) 743-0034
flatlandersfarmbc@gmail.com

 

Roger, James, Julia and Emily Harley
Harley Farms, Keene, ON
Pigs, Beef Cattle, Sheep, Egg-Laying Hens
Contact: (705) 295-4656
harleyfarms@nexicom.net

 

Charlie Lasser
Lasser Ranches, Chetwynd, B.C.
Beef Cattle
Contact: (250) 788-2790

 

Peter and Mary Lundgard
Nature’s Way Farm, Grimshaw, AB
Beef Cattle
Note: Products marketed through Sunworks Farm
Contact: plundgard@telus.net

 

Kevin and Melanie Boldt
Pine View Farms, Osler, SK
Broiler Chickens
Contact: (306) 239-4763
sales@pineviewfarms.com

 

Willy and John Driesen
Rehoboth Farm, Chilliwack, B.C.
Egg-Laying Hens
Contact: (604) 823-7507
driesen@shaw.ca

 

Tim and Flo Rempel
Rockweld Farm, Abbotsford, B.C.
Broiler Chickens, Egg-Laying Hens
Contact: (604) 859-1199
rockweldchicken@gmail.com

 

Ron and Pam Tamis
Rondriso Farms, Surrey, B.C.
Beef Cattle
Contact: rondriso@shaw.ca

 

 

Kelly and Trevor Newton
Sumas Mountain Farms, Abbotsford, B.C.
Beef Cattle, Pigs, Broiler Chickens
Contact: (604) 853-6333
info@sumasmountainfarms.ca

 

Curtis deDood
Sunninghill Farms, Grindrod, B.C.
Pigs
Contact: (250) 833-2108
c.dedood@hotmail.com

 

John and June deDood
Sunninghill Holsteins & Farmer John’s Chickens, Grindrod, B.C.
Dairy Cattle, Broiler Chickens
Contact: (250) 540-2160; jjdedood@gmail.com

 

Ron and Sheila Hamilton
Sunworks Farm, Armena, AB
Beef Cattle, Egg-Laying Hens, Broiler Chickens, Turkeys, Pigs
Contact: (877) 393-3133
ron-hamilton@outlook.com

 

Tim and Laurice Mock
Windhorse Farm, Duncan, B.C.
Beef Cattle
Contact: (250) 748-2585
tim@windhorseorganics.ca

 

Darrel and Laurel Winter
Winter’s Turkeys, Dalemead, AB
Turkeys
Contact: (403) 936-5586
darrel@wintersturkeys.ca